FVTA Committee

To contact the Committee, please e-mail  farehamvannescontacts@gmail.com

FVTA Committee elected at

the Association AGM 2023

Chair & Fareham BC Rep. – Cllr Katrina Trott, 01329 310389  katrinatrott@gmail.com

Vice Chair & Fareham BC Rep. – Cllr Pam Bryant    cllrbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Treasurer – David Riley

Secretary – Nigel Sharpe

Liaison Officer Christine Chapman

Publicity Officer – Dee Orme

Tête a Tête EditorDee Orme

Membership Secretary David Riley

Social Secretary (vacant)

Committee Member – Janice Childs

Committee Member – Anne Hall,   a.l.hall@talktalk.net

Committee Member – Margaret Pryde,     mapryde@gmail.com

Representatives of the Twinning Groups are also Members of the Committee